top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

MOTD


Hey all,

I dont do these everyday but I will post my MOTD today because I am reviewing some newer products today and want you to know how they worked for me! I will update this post at the end of the day to let you know how everything worked throughout the day! I did not wear any lipstick today so there wont be any mentioned!

Eyes:

NYX Eyeshadow Base (Shade: Skintone)

ELF Cream Eyeliner (Shade: Black)

H&M Eye Colour Palette (Shade: Ready, Set, Glow) *comment below for exact shades

IT Cosmetics Mascara (HELLO LASHES)

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz (Shade: Dark Brown)

Face:

Mabelline Baby Skin Primer

Revlon Colorstay Foundation (Shade: 360 Golden Caramel)

Ben Nye Luxury Powders (Shade: Banana)

ELF Contour Palette (Shade: Top Right and Bottom Left shades)

ELF Bronzer Palette-Bronze Beauty (Shade: Top Right and Bottom Left shades)

MAC Prep + Prime Fix+

Tools:

Beauty Blender (Black)

Real Techniques Brushes

ELF Brushes

BH Cosmetics Brushes

bottom of page