top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

ULTA GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY


Hey everyone,

Just in case you were not aware I have a giveaway on my Instagram page so check that out! My friend and I are doing this giveaway together and are excited to be giving away an Ulta giftcard. The rules are on my page under the original post. Hurry because the giveaway ends February 17th and we will announce the winner on February 19th!!

Giveaway Rules:

1. Like the photo on Instagram

2. Tag two friends

3. Follow both of our pages (@makeupjunkieguru and @curl.friends)

**REMINDER YOU DO NOT HAVE TO TAG YOUR TWO FRIENDS ON BOTH PAGES- TAGGING ON ONLY ONE OF OUR PAGES WILL STILL ALLOW YOU AN ENTRY!!

My Instagram: @makeupjunkieguru

-GOOD LUCK, THE MAKEUP JUNKIE GURU!!!!


bottom of page